2.2.4.139 Z-Wave Woes - C7

Hello friends!

Long time reader, first time topic-starter. I'm a reasonably knowledgeable tech guy who's recently made the migration to Habitat with the purchase of a C7. I'm going to try to provide as much detail as I can below with the hopes that those with more knowledge than I can extract what may be useful. Of course, I welcome calls for more information and apologize in advance if I'm unable to reply in a timely fashion. Things are a bit chaotic these days..! Alas, here goes:

Use Case

I live in a ~800 sqft condo and use Habitat to control lighting. My hub is centrally located. My devices are limited to:

• 2 IKEA E26 bulbs (ZigBee, mains-powered)
  • 5 Somfy blinds (Z-Wave, mains-powered)
  • ~20 Inovelli dimmers (Z-Wave, mains-powered)
  • 4 GE Enbrighten Plug-In dimmers (Z-Wave, mains-powered)
  • 2 Leviton Plug-In dimmers (Z-Wave, mains powered)
  • 2 Leviton VRSC-4 1-gang scene controllers (Z-Wave, mains powered)
  • 2 Ecolink contact sensors (Z-Wave, battery powered)
  • 1 Aeotec Wallmote (Z-Wave, battery powered)

All devices are evenly spread throughout the condo, with nothing being more than 30 linear feet from the hub.

Where applicable, devices were paired without security.

Devices were paired per best-practices over several days, starting with those located nearest the hub.

System has no cloud integrations other than SharpTools.

System reboots nightly at 16h00 EST via the Rebooter app.

Automations are all very simple. I use SharpTools to either manually control devices as-needed, or to call any of 8 Habitat Scenes (created via the Groups & Scenes app). The Scenes control all devices within the condo. Additionally, the 2 contact sensors are used to turn lights on in the entryway closet or bathroom as needed. There are a few additional specifics re: button configurations which I can't imagine are relevant just yet.

Experience prior to 2.2.4 update (whilst running 2.2.3.148)