TS011F drivers code not working

Hi All i am new with HE was trying to integrate igbee Smart Plug 20A UK Power, however i have used the drivers code "TS011F" however it's not functioning kindly can someone guide me.

• endpointId: 01
  • model: TS011F
  • application: A0
  • manufacturer: _TZ3000_okaz9tjs

i have also found a driver code but it's not working with HE

Hi @user3028 , welcome to Hubitat forum!

For all Zigbee devices once you have identified the exact model and manufacturer data values (as in your post above), you can search the forum for either the manufacturer or the model. Usually, there will be posts discussing this device which will lead you to the right driver or solution.

1 Like

I remembered now, this was one of the problematic devices that didn’t work with the Tuya Metering Plug driver … : (

Did you try it already?

first of all thanks for replying, i have tried Tuya Metering Plug driver but no luck :(.

I have an idea to try, wait 1-2 hours ...

1 Like

Please update the driver from the development branch link here.

Click on the Initialize button after the driver was updated to the latest version 1.6.3 2022/11/06 6:49 PM

1 Like

i have update the drivers and also have initialized the switch but no luck yet.

State Variables

• rxCounter : 0
  • energyPollingSupported : true
  • lastResetDate : 2022-11-06 23:16:50.709
  • lastEnergyRaw : 0.0
  • isDigital : false
  • lastSwitchState : unknown
  • txCounter : 10
  • isRefreshRequest : false
  • notPresentCounter : 3
  • lastEnergyCost : 0.0
  • lastHourlyEnergy : 0.0
  • switchPollingSupported : true
  • powerPollingSupported : true
  • lastResetEnergy : 0.0
  • voltagePollingSupported : true
  • driverVersion : 1.6.3 2022/11/06 6:49 PM
  • switchDebouncing : false
  • currentPollingSupported : true
  • model : TS011F
  • destinationEP : 01

Thank you for the tests! This device has a very weird behavior with HE... if I have a further update, will let you know.