Toggle problem

Hi all,I need some advice on a rule I've setup up for a Phillips hue dimmer switch.
I set a toggle action on button one for a landing light and a toggle action on button 2 for a hallway light.
Everything worked fine for 10 minutes then the next time I tried button one it turns the landing light on then off again in the same button press.
I removed the toggle action then tested the light and this stays on untill I press the off button.
Button 2 works fine with the toggle on.
I have some conditions setup on both buttons for sunset/sunrise whether that makes a difference I'm not sure.
Any ideas as to what I've done wrong.
Cheers kev

Posting the rule would help for troubleshooting. Do the logs show anything helpful, double press, etc?

Hi Caz could you advise me how to post the rule I've never done that before.

Cheers kev

No I've reset the dimmer,removed it from the hue bridge and set it up on hubitat.
The funny thing is it worked for 10 minutes then started doing what I posted🤔

I just take screenshots of mine and then crop and post them. If you use your phone you don't need to unless you want to.

Not got HE on my phone yet so I'll send it from my Mac.
Shall I post the logs as well.:thinking:

Cheers kev

At this point I would say no unless you see something in them, error, double press, etc. As far as the phone goes, it wouldn't be via the HE app, I just meant if your are working on HE via your phone's browser.

Had to screen shot in 2 images as it wouldn't fit on one

Cheers kev

First, I think it's shutting the light off because you tell it to turn on and set the light, then toggle it. I would recommend setting up scenes for the bulbs you are trying to control. Scenes will show up under switches and can be toggled. Not necessary but it makes things much easier for me when I do it.
I would also recommend scenes as it makes it really easy to toggle:

If time is between sunset and sunrise toggle "scene"
Else
toggle "other scene"
End If