[Tip of the day] Upgraded to C7

So you've upgraded to a C-7 and now you have multiple "Homes" in your list of hubs?

If you no longer use the old hub, be sure to perform a "Full Reset" BEFORE unplugging it. That way the hub is un-linked from your account, and any personal data removed.

If you continue to use the old hub, you can change its name from the "Location" tab to make it easier to differentiate between the multiple hubs you may have:

Settings >> Location and Modes >> Location tab

Different hubs on portal.hubitat.com

15 Likes

Download the Hubitat app