just performed a soft reset, rebooted, went to diagnostic fullui=yes,
and were already logged in? Is this normal really? I could start a full reset without having to login. Shouldn't a reboot cause any login-cookies to be void/removed?
Also, after the reset(s) this static screen was the only one showing, even after hub green light, no percentage animation...