Simple delay not working

I'm new to Hubitat and have been running everything with no problems except for turning off my coffee maker. I have way more complicated rules for other things but this one won't work correctly. I have it come on a 0440 in the morning which it does under simple automation and I have it turn off at 0600. It's all under the same rule entry. It never turns off. So then I used the rule machine to create on at 0440 and delay the off for 1 hour 20 minutes which is 0600. It never turns off. So now I'm back to the simple automation with on at 0440 and then I select done. Then create another simple rule to have it go off at 0600. This works. Why won't it turn off if I use 1 rule entry for both on and off? I'm using a C-7 hub and the on/off switch is the Aeotec heavy-duty 40 amp switch and that is using generic z-wave switch driver. Is there a better driver for this switch?

Can you post a screenshot of the rule here? That would be helpful.

Well, this didn't work this morning either. It always turns on but can't get the thing to turn off.

It just dawned on me that maybe I need 1 hour, 20 minutes rather than the 6 hours and 0 minutes. Let me try that.

I see that's not right and put it back to 0600. I also added to also turn off on the 0440 rule so I have 2 requests now to turn off at 0600.

That's the Simple Automation app? Weird my turn on and turn off prompts do not look like that. I just ran this test:

And it worked. Maybe delete what you have and make it from scratch?