Set outdoor lights to 100%, but only if the lights are already on, then return to original state after X time

I'm a relative newb to Hubitat, but I've successfully don't some automations with my outdoor lighting. For example, I have my driveway lights gradually increasing brightness to 100% over a period of time triggered by a sunset offset. And then the lights dim over a period of time to a set level, with sunset being the trigger. And then the lights will turn off as sunrise approaches. This is done with my Lutron dimmers.

These automations work really well to provide a fair amount of ambient light at the front of my house throughout the night, but without creating any light pollution (I'm in a heavily wooded area on several acres). However, one thing that's been annoying is when we're out front at night or have people over, the lights are sufficiently dim that it can be hard to see the driveway and such. So, what I want to do is use my Hue outdoor motion sensors to trigger an automation. Here's what I would like to happen, and despite my efforts to figure this out on my own, can't seem to get everything correct:

1. If one of the two Hue outdoor motion detectors detects motion, AND the driveway lights are already on, set the lights to 100%.

2. If no motion is detected after 5(?) minutes, return the driveway lights to the existing bright/dim automation state I mentioned above (previous state??).

I think that will accomplish lighting up the driveway in full when people are outside at night, but still keep the lights dim when there isn't any motion outside. Any help and recommendations are appreciated. Thanks!

Here’s how I would do this in RM. Let me know if it helps!:

Required Action:
Driveway lights are on

Trigger:
Any Hue outdoor motion detectors detect motion

Actions:
Capture Devices: Driveway Lights
Set lights to 100%
Wait for Event: no motion on hue for duration: 5 minutes
Restore Devices: Lights