Questions about using two HE hubs

I just took advantage of the great sale on an additional HE hub. I have been reading lots about connecting the hubs together and am now thoroughly confused as to the best architecture/layout. I have my master hub connected to my Lutron hub (I love these elegant battleship devices, rock solid). Here is a short list of devices that I have connected:

Lutron Caseta (Switches, Dimmers, Plug in Modules, Pico Remotes)
GE (Zwave Wall switches)
First Alert (Zwave Smoke/CO Detectors)
Dome (Zwave Motion Detectors, Wall plugs)
GoControl (Zwave Motion Detectors, Contact Sensors)
Visonic (Zigbee Contact Sensors)
WeMo (WiFi Motion Switches, Wall Switches)
Schlage (ZWave BE469 Locks - My problem children)
Cree (Zigbee Smart bulbs soon to be converted to Lutron dimmers $$)
Zooz (Zwave Motion Sensors)
Sengled (Zigbee RGBW Bulbs)

Ecobee (Wifi/Cloud Thermostat)
Rheem (WiFi/Cloud Econet Water heater monitor)
Amazon (WiFi/Could Multiple Echo Dots)

Apple (Multiple iPhones/iPads for Presence)

And some stuff that I probably missed....

I have a remote 10x20 air conditioned shed in the back yard that has 2 Lutron Wall switches (work great even at that distance), a GoControl Motion/Temperature sensor, and a Schlage BE469 Lock. The Zwave devices are marginal, especially the Schlage lock. I installed a Dome Wall Zwave switch in an outlet in the main house to extend the Zwave mesh that helps but I'm not happy with the Zwave coverage in the back yard. Thats where the new HE hub comes in. I want to install it in the shed. I have LAN connectivity in the shed already with a network switch that can support the new hub. The network is gigabit and already supports 2 of my 16 IP POE cameras. My hopes are to create a back yard Zwave/Zigbee Mesh to cover the back yard (covering another close by utility building).