Pet notification with vibration sensor

Hi Hubitat community,
First, I've got some background to a possibly clever solution for geriatric pet owners.

Problem statement: Our very old dog needs to be physically carried outside at random, and no longer sees/hears/barks or moves very fast. He knows he needs to go outside and gets up and walks around prior to doing so, but can no longer communicate that need. He sleeps 23.5h/day so when he wakes up from a nap he basically needs to go out within 2-3 minutes or he will have an accident. My wife and I both work from home most of the day, but sometimes we will be in a call or on a different floor of the house and not hear him wake up. The goal should be obvious, but ideally we can go let him out and avoid an accident.

Ideal solution: I can get a notification on my phone via the Hubitat app (or flash a light, have a smart speaker announce, etc.) when he wakes up after being asleep for more than 20 minutes and has been in motion for more than 2 minutes straight (meaning - he is walking and not just adjusting his sleeping position).

I am CLOSE to what I would consider ideal operation of it, but would appreciate some help with the rule machine tweaks. I am open to any/all suggestions if I've done this wrong. I already know how to set/send the various notifications so that is not an issue.

Scenario/Proposed Solution: I've got an Aqara zigbee vibration sensor (DJT11LM) paired and the community (Xiaomi/Aqara/etc) driver loaded so the sensor reports variables of tilt, motion, presence, accelleration, battery, temp, etc. I am only using the motion report of active or inactive to determine his movement, no other variables.

The sensor is attached to his collar (it is very small and light, he doesn't notice it). I realize it will kill a few batteries if used constantly, but don't really care as they are CR2032 and $0.75/ea. I am getting events logged when the sensor moves or stops moving so that is all working fine.