Looking for a reliable multisensor

Hey all,

I have 2 different use cases

1. Living Room, use lux to turn on/off lights during the day based on presence
  2. Master bath, use motion, humidity and lux to turn on/off ceiling fan and lights

What multisensor is recommended these days? Preferably to use a built in driver as I am not a coder
Which ones to stay away from?

Thanks in advance
Rick

Unfortunately, there aren't really a lot. The Aeon Multisensor is a popular choice, though perhaps because it's only one of few. It does motion, lux, temperature, humidity, vibration, and UV. Before the end of the year, they also plan to release the TriSensor, which does motion, lux, and temperature. There also Monoprice and ZooZ 4-in-1 sensors that do motion, temperature, humidity, and lux. If you're not opposed to Xiaomi, the non-"original" motion sensors also can do lux and temperature, but (I think) no humidity. However, they also have a standalone temperature and humidity sensor. I know the Aeon Multi and Zooz 4-in-1 (might also work with Monoprice?) has a driver built-in to Hubitat. Xiaomi devices don't, but it's really not much harder than copy-and-paste to add one.

Of the above, I've used the Aeon Multi 6 and the ZooZ 4-in-1. Both were slow-ish to respond to motion, but the Aeon in particular seems to work well for most else (and really everything, but the delay in motion--not that much worse than most Z-Wave sensors but slower than most ZigBee sensors--might get annoying if you're using them for lights). I didn't use the other features on the ZooZ much (which looks identical to the Monoprice, though maybe they have different firmware and work differently) but it was so unreliable for motion I had to switch it out.