Log file being left after deleting device. Whenever I delete a device, The log file is still left out there. When I delete a device and then re-create that same device I will end up with two log files for that same device. This looks like a small error to me.
That is the right behavior. Eventually the logs will rotate and lose older entries and those devices will disappear from the list. It make sense that Including a new device (regardless of whether it was a "re-used" device) creates a new log for it.
Good to know. Thank you very much.