LIGHTIFY GardenSpot lights intermittent issues

So I have been using Hubitat for a month or two now and I'm still learning everyday. I'm loving the speed of a local solution. I'm loving the features it offers as well as the community participation and support. Great community and worth the purchase based on that alone honestly.

I'm seeing a few issues some caused probably by my ignorance and some by my lack of experience.

RM4 is a real challenge for me currently I have no issues writing simple rules but the more advanced rules are a real challenge of course it was the same for me using webcore so this is just something I need to wrap my head around and learn over time.

I do have a set of LIGHTIFY Gardenspot mini's and I continue to have issues with them. I also have a total of three recessed lights from the same company. I do not currently try and implement any rules or anything to control the recessed lighting only the garden spots. Hubitat seems to loose control of them several times a week on two occasions this has been caused by power outages the others I have no idea. Anyway the garden lights are one of the wife's favorite automatons and I'm trying to find solutions to make them more stable. Anyone use them or familiar with them? I do have one of LIGHTIFY's hubs but don't use it. Should I begin using it? Anyone know if this hub will work as zigbee repeater? Would I be better off to add these lights to the Hue hub and interface them to Hubitat that away?

On my old hub I had an occasional hiccup but not multiple times a week like now. The device driver Hubitat is using for these is a Generic Zigbee RGBW light.

Thanks for any input as they say Happy Wife Happy Life!