Just starting out - looking for recommendations

I am completely new to Hubitat or any other smart hub for that matter. I have a Hubitat ordered and on the way.

I want a security monitor + some home automation. For the security monitor I would like to secure several doors, glass break sensors, & motion detection. I would like to turn on exterior and interior lights when the alarm triggers. I would like to connect these sensors to Noonlight for remote monitoring. I would like to eventually build out geofencing so when I turn down my street and its at night my exterior lights come on. I would also like to put motion sensors in the garage and if there is no motion for X minutes and the garage door is open to shut the garage door and turn off the lights. I am sure as time goes on I will come up with more automation.

So for the SmartThings door sensor I would need to buy some zigbee smart plugs or light switches (repeaters)? I am also using some z-wave devices so then would I need some z-wave smart plugs or light switches (repeaters)? I am a little confused on how many z-wave and zigbee repeaters I would need. I wasnt planning on buying the light switches right away but it sounds like I might have to. I havent even researched those yet so if the recommendation is to get them which do you recommend? Should I consider sticking to all zigbee or z-wave so I dont need multiple repeaters?

Here are the following sensors I am planning on going with from the research I have done.

Door Sensors – SmartThings door sensor

Motion Sensor - ZOOZ Z-Wave Plus 4-in-1 Sensor ZSE40 VER. 2.0

Smoke audio dector - Ecolink Zwave Plus Wireless Audio Detector Wireless Audio Detector for existing Smoke/CO sensors, White (FF-ZWAVE5-ECO)

I am sure everyone has an opinion but am I headed in the right direction? Has anyone had any issues or recommend I go a different direction?