when deleting a backup it goes back to the main page and you have to select "this hubs only" or "all" again. It should go back to the page your were on for instance so you can continue deleting backups if you want to.
the "all" option is confusing.. it shows all but only cloud backups for a remote hub not local, I assume this is bacause that is the only way it can work.. Again, but still confusing when you expect to see the remote local backups as well.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.