Not sure if it is intentional or not, but I have noticed that when the hub is updated, the backup from that morning seems to be deleted/replaced.
The latest change to the backup name to include hub got me thinking: maybe the filename should also include the time of the backup to avoid overwriting in the case of more than one backup in a day.
Today prior to the update. these were the latest backups listed:
After the update, these were listed (note the one from 02:16:42 this morning appear to be lost/replaced with one created during the update process):