[BETA RELEASE] Unofficial Notion drivers for home sensors

If you are not familiar with Notion, more can be found at https://getnotion.com/

NOTE: This is a pretty early alpha set of completely unofficial drivers in supporting Notion. This was written without official documentation from Notion.

This is my first time writing anything in groovy much less anything for HE, so there may be bugs and other unexpected behavior. Contributions for improvement are welcome!

In my personal setup, I only have a few of these Notion sensors (Gen 3) and use them only for leak and temperature detection. Thus, my testing to date has been very limited. Again, contributions are welcome. I have attempted to include support for:

• temperature
  • leak (water)
  • battery (see below)
  • presence of the sensor
  • smoke alarm (see below)
  • door, sliding door, safe, garage door and windows (horizontal & vertical)

And some sensor level info:

• signal strength
  • last reported time
  • firmware version
  • hardware version

Instructions:
Both the main driver and the child driver must be installed. This parent Notion Driver will use the Notion Sensor child driver to create the discovered sensor devices and update data accordingly.

1. Login to your Hubitat and go to Advanced -> Drivers Code
  2. Choose new driver to add this driver and then do it again for the child Notion Sensor driver
  3. Go to Devices -> Add Virtual Device - give it a name and select this driver
  4. Save and configure

Downloads:

Note regarding battery: Notion battery levels are named: high, medium, low, etc... so I have provided the following Notion to Hubitat Battery Levels: high=100, medium=50, low=15, critical=1, -not reported-=0 mapping. If you are wondering why the number seem static and then jumps, this is why.