I have 3 hubs. I'm working on repurposing an older C8 hub. I reset the Z-wave and Zigbee settings, then did a soft reset (I got an error doing the full reset). I also upgraded to the latest release).
When I select that hub in the mobile app, then go to add a SmartStart device, it shows a bunch of devices for my MAIN hub. I went ahead and added one device to the list for my "repurposed" hub.
When I went into the repurposed hub and looked at the SmartStart list through the SmartStart Manager App, it had all kinds of devices in it that were on the main hub. I used that app to delete the ones that shouldn't have been there.
Was this something that didn't get reset when I reset the Z-Wave settings?